Geschäftsführung

Roland Kruse

Geschäftsführer
r.kruse@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-10

Michael Kruse

Geschäftsführer / Tischlermeister
m.kruse@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-11

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Gertrud Kruse

Buchhaltung
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-13

Tanja Kruse

Buchhaltung
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-14

Silvia Wächter

Zentrale
s.waechter@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Verkauf / Beratung – 02961 77 99 1-20

Karl Kruse

Verkaufsberatung
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-12

Friederich Kropff

Verkaufsberatung
f.kropff@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-21

Denis Hoppe

Verkaufsberatung
d.hoppe@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-22

Matthias Hester

Verkaufsberatung
m.hester@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-25

Thomas Zogelmann

Verkaufsberatung
t.zogelmann@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1 – 23

Laura Brune

Kfm. Auszubildende/Verkaufsberatung
l.brune@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1 – 24

Verkauf / Innendienst – 02961 77 99 1-30

Ulrich Temme

Leitung Verkauf
u.temme@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-33

Michael Jütte

Objektbearbeitung / Außendienst
m.juette@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-31

Einkauf

Kamil Zygmunt

Leitung Einkauf
k.zygmunt@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-51

Marcel Schnettler

Einkauf
m.schnettler@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-61

Außendienst

Joachim Rosenkranz

Außendienst
j.rosenkranz@kruse-brilon.de
Mobil: 0151 54678704

Team Montage

Bernd Zakrzewski

Montage
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Georg Gruß

Montage
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Team Werkstatt / Schreinerei / Versand / Beanstandung

Franz-Josef Oesterhoff

Werkstattleitung / Schreinerei
f.oesterhoff@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-71

Bernd Lahme

Versand / Termine / Beanstandung
b.lahme@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-72

Jürgen Ebbers

Werkstatt / Schreinerei
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Kai Schmidt

Werkstatt / Schreinerei
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Thomas Kraft

Auszubildender Tischler
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Team Boden

Nico Jähn

Boden
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Team Lager & Versand

Tobias Laub

Lager & Versand
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Sebastian Kleff

Lager & Versand
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Thorsten Reißig

Lager & Versand
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0

Thomas Elsner

Lager & Versand
info@kruse-brilon.de
02961 77 99 1-0